ConfirmD was developed and tested in cooperation with Berglandmilch eGen. The flexibly configurable tool controls instructions and checks throughout the entire manufacturing process – promptly, transparently and economically.
Cross-departmental support

Cross-departmental support

Manufacture High Quality Products Without Errors


Consistent tests and measures are essential in order to produce safe and high-quality products. Complex processes, a large range of articles and ongoing product innovations often create difficulties in getting everything done correctly and completely. ConfirmD offers the user great support and security. The flexibly configurable tool controls instructions and checks throughout the entire manufacturing process – promptly, transparently and economically.

Manufacture High Quality Products Without Errors

The Advantages for the Company


Order-related, product-related but also higher-level check specifications are created very easily with ConfirmD. Quality management employees benefit from numerous standardized templates and functional components. With ConfirmD, check specifications are continuously improved and optimally coordinated with production. The conformity of the check execution for customers or audits can be proven quickly and without great effort.

The production employees are effectively supported with ConfirmD. After logging into the system, they will be guided through the test process in a precise manner. ConfirmD continuously determines the due dates and shows the check specifications in the right place at the right time. In this way, reliable processing is supported, and the workforce is noticeably relieved.

The Advantages for the Company

The Advantages for the Company


Order-related, product-related but also higher-level check specifications are created very easily with ConfirmD. Quality management employees benefit from numerous standardized templates and functional components. With ConfirmD, check specifications are continuously improved and optimally coordinated with production. The conformity of the check execution for customers or audits can be proven quickly and without great effort.

The production employees are effectively supported with ConfirmD. After logging into the system, they will be guided through the test process in a precise manner. ConfirmD continuously determines the due dates and shows the check specifications in the right place at the right time. In this way, reliable processing is supported, and the workforce is noticeably relieved.

Configuration Options


ConfirmD can be configured individually for each customer and adapted in the course of the application.

Each check specification can comprise several instructions and is created in dialog form with the help of an editor. In the next step, the employee defines the conditions for the due date of an examination. The triggering is event-driven based on time, status- or order-dependent criteria.

After approval by quality management, the check specification is automatically triggered when events occur in production or by time triggers.

Configuration Options

ConfirmD in Digital Production


ConfirmD is an important component in digital production and can be integrated into the IT landscape. All production events and states that are required to determine the due date are provided by our OEE Analyser.

ConfirmD is an ideal addition to the central QM system. This way, for example, setpoints can be adopted and incorporated into check specifications.

ConfirmD in Digital Production

ConfirmD in Digital Production


ConfirmD is an important component in digital production and can be integrated into the IT landscape. All production events and states that are required to determine the due date are provided by our OEE Analyser.

ConfirmD is an ideal addition to the central QM system. This way, for example, setpoints can be adopted and incorporated into check specifications.

Advantages at a Glance


  • Reliable, timely processing of checks
  • Free definition of check specifications and due dates
  • Proof of conformity for customers and audits
  • Relief of the production staff

Live presentation


We’ll happily provide with more detailed information and present you the options of ConfirmD. Please contact us.

Send 

Interested?

Get in touch


Want to find out more about you what our combination of software products and
consulting services can do for you? We’ll be happy to show you in person.
Phone
+43 316 27 86 60
E-mail
sales[@]gamed.com
Address
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz

ConfirmD wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Berglandmilch eGen entwickelt und erprobt. Das flexibel konfigurierbare Tool steuert Anweisungen und Prüfungen im gesamten Herstellungsprozess – zeitnah, transparent und wirtschaftlich.
Bereichsübergreifende Unterstützung

Bereichsübergreifende Unterstützung

Hochwertige Produkte fehlerfrei herstellen


Zur Erzeugung sicherer und hochwertiger Produkte sind durchgängige Prüfungen und Maßnahmen unerlässlich. Komplexe Prozessabläufe, großes Artikelsortiment und laufende Produktneuheiten bereiten oft Schwierigkeiten, alles richtig und vollständig zu erledigen. ConfirmD bietet hier dem Anwender eine große Unterstützung und Sicherheit. Das flexibel konfigurierbare Tool steuert Anweisungen und Prüfungen im gesamten Herstellungsprozess – zeitnah, transparent und wirtschaftlich.

Hochwertige Produkte fehlerfrei herstellen

Die Vorteile für den Betrieb


Auftrags-, produktbezogene aber auch übergeordnete Prüfvorgaben werden mit ConfirmD sehr einfach angelegt. Mitarbeiter im Qualitätsmanagement profitieren durch zahlreiche standardisierte Vorlagen und Funktionsbausteine. Mit ConfirmD werden Prüfvorgaben kontinuierlich verbessert und mit der Produktion optimal koordiniert. Die Konformität der Prüfdurchführung kann auch für Kunden oder Auditierungen rasch und ohne großen Aufwand nachgewiesen werden.

Die Produktionsmitarbeiter werden mit ConfirmD wirksam unterstützt. Nach Anmeldung im System werden sie gezielt durch die Prüfabwicklung geführt. ConfirmD ermittelt laufend die Fälligkeiten und zeigt Prüfvorgaben zeitgenau an der richtigen Stelle an. So wird eine verlässliche Abwicklung unterstützt und die Mitarbeiter werden spürbar entlastet.

Die Vorteile für den Betrieb

Die Vorteile für den Betrieb


Auftrags-, produktbezogene aber auch übergeordnete Prüfvorgaben werden mit ConfirmD sehr einfach angelegt. Mitarbeiter im Qualitätsmanagement profitieren durch zahlreiche standardisierte Vorlagen und Funktionsbausteine. Mit ConfirmD werden Prüfvorgaben kontinuierlich verbessert und mit der Produktion optimal koordiniert. Die Konformität der Prüfdurchführung kann auch für Kunden oder Auditierungen rasch und ohne großen Aufwand nachgewiesen werden.

Die Produktionsmitarbeiter werden mit ConfirmD wirksam unterstützt. Nach Anmeldung im System werden sie gezielt durch die Prüfabwicklung geführt. ConfirmD ermittelt laufend die Fälligkeiten und zeigt Prüfvorgaben zeitgenau an der richtigen Stelle an. So wird eine verlässliche Abwicklung unterstützt und die Mitarbeiter werden spürbar entlastet.

Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten


ConfirmD kann für jeden Kunden individuell konfiguriert und im Laufe der Anwendung angepasst werden.

Jede Prüfvorgabe kann mehrere Anweisungen umfassen und wird in Dialogform mit Hilfe eines Editors angelegt. Im nächsten Schritt legt der Mitarbeiter die Bedingungen für die Fälligkeit einer Prüfung fest. Die Auslösung erfolgt ereignisgesteuert nach zeitlichen, zustands- oder auftragsabhängigen Kriterien.

Nach Freigabe durch das Qualitätsmanagement wird die Prüfvorgabe bei auftretenden Ereignissen in der Produktion oder durch zeitliche Trigger automatisch ausgelöst.

Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten

ConfirmD in der digitalen Produktion


ConfirmD ist ein wichtiger Baustein in der digitalen Produktion und in die IT-Landschaft integrierbar. Alle Produktionsereignisse und Zustände, die zur Fälligkeitsermittlung erforderlich sind, werden von unserem OEE Analyser übernommen.

ConfirmD ist eine ideale Ergänzung zum zentralen QM-System. So können z.B. Sollwerte übernommen und in Prüfvorgaben eingebaut werden.

ConfirmD in der digitalen Produktion

ConfirmD in der digitalen Produktion


ConfirmD ist ein wichtiger Baustein in der digitalen Produktion und in die IT-Landschaft integrierbar. Alle Produktionsereignisse und Zustände, die zur Fälligkeitsermittlung erforderlich sind, werden von unserem OEE Analyser übernommen.

ConfirmD ist eine ideale Ergänzung zum zentralen QM-System. So können z.B. Sollwerte übernommen und in Prüfvorgaben eingebaut werden.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick


  • Zuverlässige, zeitgenaue Abwicklung der Prüfungen
  • Freie Definition der Prüfvorgaben und Fälligkeiten
  • Konformitätsnachweise für Kunden und Audits
  • Entlastung der Produktionsmitarbeiter

Live Präsentation


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten mit ConfirmD ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Senden 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten unserer Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen
ausführlicher und unverbindlich vor. Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch.
Telefon
+43 316 27 86 60
E-Mail
sales[@]gamed.com
Adresse
Harter Straße 48, 8053 Graz